Canadian Council of Churches

The Canadian Council of Churches is a broad and inclusive ecumenical body, representing 26-member churches including Anglican; Eastern and Roman Catholic; Evangelical; Free Church; Eastern and Oriental Orthodox; and Historic Protestant traditions. Together these member churches comprise 85% of the Christians in Canada. For more information on the Council, visit our website at: